{"id":"qipu:sf/place/block/5262","kind":"block","name":"Assessor block 5262 (Consolidated Shops)","block":"5262","neighbourhood":"Bayview Hunters Point","tied_by":"block","named":[{"name":"Consolidated Shops","p":"n/consolidated-shops"}],"release":"v0.7.1","rows_columns":["t","id","year","y","date","kind","topic","outcome","summary","tier","source","leaf","scan","addr","quote","note","title","how","g","rec","sc"],"rows":[["d","qipu:sf/decision/map:journalofproceed33sanfrich/1932/5c7a89e0",1938,1938,"1938-10-03","ordinance",null,null,"Sidewalk widths set for Innes, Jerrold and Kirkwood avenues","unverified","journalofproceed33sanfrich",1932,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceed33sanfrich/page/n1932",null,"The width of sidewalks on Jerrold avenue between Bay Shore boulevard and Third street shall be 10 feet.",null,null,"p","m",0,-4.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/journalofproceed48sanfrich|134",1953,1953,"1953-03-02","ordinance","running-the-city","passed first reading","City land near Jerrold Avenue and Quint Street to be leased","quoted","journalofproceed48sanfrich",167,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceed48sanfrich/page/n167",null,null,null,null,"B,P","m",0,-1.73],["d","qipu:sf/decision/map:journalofproceed48sanfrich/167/255f2df0",1953,1953,"1953-03-02","ordinance",null,"passed first reading","City land near Jerrold Avenue and Quint Street to be leased","unverified","journalofproceed48sanfrich",167,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceed48sanfrich/page/n167",null,null,null,null,"P","a",0,-4.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/journalofproceed48sanfrich|138",1953,1953,"1953-03-09","ordinance","running-the-city","passed","City land near Jerrold Avenue and Quint Street to be leased","quoted","journalofproceed48sanfrich",179,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceed48sanfrich/page/n179",null,null,null,null,"B,P","m",0,-1.73],["d","qipu:sf/decision/journalofproceed51sanfrich:769/1",1956,1956,"1956-11-13","ordinance",null,"passed","Board approved $27,500 (≈ $340,656 in 2026 dollars) from Public Works to design Purchaser's Consolidated Shops.","quoted","journalofproceed51sanfrich",769,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceed51sanfrich/page/n768",null,null,null,null,"n","a",0,5.38],["d","qipu:sf/decision/journalofproceed51sanfrich:779/6",1956,1956,"1956-11-19","ordinance",null,"passed","Public Works General Office receives $27,500 (≈ $340,656 in 2026 dollars) to design Purchaser's Consolidated Shops, finally passed by the Board.","quoted","journalofproceed51sanfrich",779,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceed51sanfrich/page/n778",null,null,null,null,"n","a",0,5.62],["d","qipu:sf/decision/journalofproceed52sanfrich:249/5",1957,1957,"1957-04-08","ordinance",null,"passed first reading","Supervisors passed on first reading a $202,247 (≈ $2.4 million in 2026 dollars) ordinance to begin construction of Phase I of the Purchaser's Consolidated Shops.","quoted","journalofproceed52sanfrich",249,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceed52sanfrich/page/n248",null,null,null,null,"n","a",0,6.86],["d","qipu:sf/decision/journalofproceed52sanfrich:264/6",1957,1957,"1957-04-15","ordinance",null,"passed","Ordinance passed appropriating $202,247 (≈ $2.4 million in 2026 dollars) for Public Works construction of Phase I of the Purchaser's Consolidated Shops.","quoted","journalofproceed52sanfrich",264,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceed52sanfrich/page/n263",null,null,null,null,"n","a",0,6.86],["d","qipu:sf/decision/journalofproceed53sanfrich:125/3",1958,1958,"1958-02-24","ordinance",null,"passed first reading","Public Works receives $155,600 (≈ $1.8 million in 2026 dollars) to build the Purchaser's Consolidated Shops, passed for second reading 10 to 0.","quoted","journalofproceed53sanfrich",125,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceed53sanfrich/page/n125",null,null,null,null,"n","a",0,6.63],["d","qipu:sf/decision/journalofproceed53sanfrich:129/2",1958,1958,"1958-02-24","ordinance",null,"passed first reading","Board re-passed for second reading a $155,600 (≈ $1.8 million in 2026 dollars) appropriation for construction of the Purchaser's Consolidated Shops.","quoted","journalofproceed53sanfrich",129,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceed53sanfrich/page/n129",null,null,null,null,"n","a",0,8.76],["d","qipu:sf/decision/journalofproceed53sanfrich:135/4",1958,1958,"1958-03-03","ordinance",null,"passed","Public Works gets $155,600 (≈ $1.8 million in 2026 dollars) to construct the Purchaser's Consolidated Shops; passed final, Ferdon voting no.","unverified","journalofproceed53sanfrich",135,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceed53sanfrich/page/n135",null,null,null,null,"n","a",0,8.76],["d","qipu:sf/decision/journalofproceed54sanfrich:218/1",1959,1959,"1959-03-30","ordinance",null,"passed first reading","Passed for second reading: $21,500 (≈ $248,942 in 2026 dollars) to move the Purchasing Department's consolidated shops to Quint and Jerrold Avenues.","quoted","journalofproceed54sanfrich",218,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceed54sanfrich/page/n213",null,null,null,null,"n","a",0,5.5],["d","qipu:sf/decision/journalofproceed54sanfrich:231/1",1959,1959,"1959-04-06","ordinance",null,"passed","Board appropriated $21,500 (≈ $248,942 in 2026 dollars) for the Purchasing Department to move its consolidated shops to Quint and Jerrold Avenues.","quoted","journalofproceed54sanfrich",231,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceed54sanfrich/page/n226",null,null,null,null,"n","a",0,5.75],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1960:107/2",1960,1960,"July 1, 1960","property_record","annual report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Purchaser (See Public Works)","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1960",107,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1960/page/n106",null,null,null,"Valuation of real property owned by city and county of San Francisco ... / 1960","n","a",0,3.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1961:107/2",1961,1961,"July 1, 1961","property_record","annual report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Purchaser (See Public Works)","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1961",107,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1961/page/n106",null,null,null,"Valuation of real property owned by city and county of San Francisco ... / 1961","n","a",0,3.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1962:107/2",1962,1962,"Julyl, 1962","property_record","annual report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Purchaser (See Public Works)","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1962",107,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1962/page/n106",null,null,null,"Valuation of real property owned by city and county of San Francisco ... / 1962","G,P,n","a",0,3.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1964:99/2",1964,1964,"July 1, 1964","property_record","annual report",null,"Public Wholesale Produce Market · owned by city: Real Estate","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1964",99,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1964/page/n98",null,null,null,"Valuation of real property owned by city and county of San Francisco ... / 1964","G","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1964:99/3",1964,1964,"July 1, 1964","property_record","annual report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Purchaser (See Public Works)","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1964",99,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1964/page/n98",null,null,null,"Valuation of real property owned by city and county of San Francisco ... / 1964","G,n","a",0,3.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1965:95/4",1965,1965,"Julyl, 1965","property_record","annual report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1965",95,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1965/page/n94",null,null,null,"Valuation of real property owned by city and county of San Francisco ... / 1965","n","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1966:99/3",1966,1966,"July 1, 1966","property_record","audit",null,"North Point Sludge Treatment Plant at Islais Creek · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1966",99,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1966/page/n98","Islais Creek",null,null,"Valuation of real property owned by city and county of San Francisco ... / 1966","G,P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1969:97/6",1969,1969,"July 1, 1969","property_record","annual report",null,"Wholesale Produce Market · owned by city: Real Estate","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1969",97,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1969/page/n96",null,null,null,"Annual report of real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1969","G,P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1969:97/7",1969,1969,"July 1, 1969","property_record","annual report",null,"Consolidated Shops Corporation Yard · owned by city: Purchaser","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1969",97,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1969/page/n96",null,null,null,"Annual report of real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1969","G,P,n","a",0,3.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1970:89/13",1970,1970,"1970","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"North Point Sludge Treatment Plant at Islais Creek · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1970",89,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1970/page/n88","Islais Creek",null,null,"Annual report of real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1970","g,p","m",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1971:83/2",1971,1971,"July 1, 1971","property_record","annual report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Purchaser","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1971",83,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1971/page/n82",null,null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1971","G,P,n","a",0,3.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1972:83/2",1972,1972,"1972","property_record","annual report",null,"Southeast Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1972",83,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1972/page/n82",null,null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1972","G","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1972:83/3",1972,1972,"1972","property_record","annual report",null,"Public Wholesale Produce Market · owned by city: Real Estate","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1972",83,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1972/page/n82",null,null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1972","G","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1972:83/4",1972,1972,"1972","property_record","annual report",null,"Consolidated Shops Corporation Yard · owned by city: Electricity","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1972",83,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1972/page/n82",null,null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1972","n","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1975:89/1",1975,1975,"1975","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"Southeast Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1975",89,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1975/page/n88","1700 Jerrold Ave",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1975","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1976:89/4",1976,1976,"1976","property_record","annual report",null,"Southeast Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1976",89,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1976/page/n88","1700 Jerrold Ave",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1976","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1976:89/6",1976,1976,"1976","property_record","annual report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1976",89,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1976/page/n88","800 Quint St",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1976","n","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1977:89/10",1977,1977,"1977","property_record","annual report",null,"Corporation Yard · owned by city: Electricity","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1977",89,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1977/page/n88","800 Quint Street",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1977","G,P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1977:89/8",1977,1977,"1977","property_record","annual report",null,"Southeast Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1977",89,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1977/page/n88","1700 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1977","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1977:89/9",1977,1977,"1977","property_record","annual report",null,"Public Wholesale Produce Market · owned by city: Real Estate","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1977",89,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1977/page/n88","Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1977","G,P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1978:87/3",1978,1978,"1978","property_record","annual report",null,"Southeast Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1978",87,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1978/page/n86","1700 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1978","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1978:87/4",1978,1978,"1978","property_record","annual report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Purchasing","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1978",87,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1978/page/n86","800 Quint St",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1978","n","a",0,3.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1979:87/1",1979,1979,"1979","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"Southeast Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1979",87,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1979/page/n86","1700 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1979","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1980:87/1",1980,1980,"1980","property_record","annual report",null,"Southeast Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1980",87,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1980/page/n86","1700 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1980","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1981:87/3",1981,1981,"1981","property_record","annual report",null,"Southeast Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1981",87,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1981/page/n86","1700 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1981","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1982:87/6",1982,1982,"","property_record","annual report",null,"Southeast Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1982",87,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1982/page/n86","1700 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1982","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1982:87/7",1982,1982,"","property_record","annual report",null,"Public Wholesale Produce Market · owned by city: Real Estate","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1982",87,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1982/page/n86","Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1982","g,p","m",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1982:87/9",1982,1982,"","property_record","annual report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Purchasing","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1982",87,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1982/page/n86","800 Quint St",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1982","G,P,n","a",0,3.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1983:89/5",1983,1983,"1983","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"Southeast Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1983",89,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1983/page/n86","1700 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1983","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1983:89/6",1983,1983,"1983","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Purchasing","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1983",89,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1983/page/n86","Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1983","g,n,p","a",0,3.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1984:85/5",1984,1984,"1984","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"SE Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1984",85,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1984/page/n84","1700 Jerrold Ave",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1984","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1985:89/11",1985,1985,"1985","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"SE Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1985",89,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1985/page/n88","1700 Jerrold Ave",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1985","G,P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1985:89/12",1985,1985,"1985","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"Public Wholesale Produce Market · owned by city: Real Estate","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1985",89,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1985/page/n88","Jerrold St",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1985","G","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1985:89/14",1985,1985,"1985","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Purchasing","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1985",89,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1985/page/n88","800 Quint St",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1985","G,P,n","a",0,3.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1986:91/2",1986,1986,"1986","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"SE Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1986",91,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1986/page/n90","1700 Jerrold Ave",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1986","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1986:91/3",1986,1986,"1986","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Purchasing","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1986",91,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1986/page/n90","800 Quint St",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1986","n","a",0,3.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1987:89/12",1987,1987,"","property_record","annual report",null,"SE Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1987",89,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1987/page/n88","1700 Jerrold Ave",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1987","G,P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1987:89/13",1987,1987,"","property_record","annual report",null,"Public Wholesale Produce Market · owned by city: Real Estate","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1987",89,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1987/page/n88","Jerrold St",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1987","g","m",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1987:89/15",1987,1987,"","property_record","annual report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Purchasing","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1987",89,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1987/page/n88","800 Quint St",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1987","G,P,n","a",0,3.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/C124902582:715/10001",1988,1988,"","site","plan",null,"A.5 Central [name withheld] · use: Central Shops provides priority service to emergency vehicles (fire apparatus, police vehicles, ambulances)","unverified","C124902582",715,"https://archive.org/details/C124902582/page/n714","1800 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"City and county of San Francisco multi-hazard functional plan","P","a",0,-2.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/C124902582:716/2",1988,1988,"","site","plan",null,"1800 Jerrold Station fuel tank · other: Station 3, 18,000 gal tank capacity","unverified","C124902582",716,"https://archive.org/details/C124902582/page/n715","1800 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"City and county of San Francisco multi-hazard functional plan","P","a",0,-4.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/C124902582:723/11",1988,1988,"","property_record","plan",null,"Central Shop · owned by city: Purch/Central Shop","unverified","C124902582",723,"https://archive.org/details/C124902582/page/n722","1800 Jerrold Ave",null,null,"City and county of San Francisco multi-hazard functional plan","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/C124902582:723/4",1988,1988,"","property_record","plan",null,"Water Pollution Control · owned by city: DPW/Water Poll.Ct.","unverified","C124902582",723,"https://archive.org/details/C124902582/page/n722","1700 Jerrold Ave",null,null,"City and county of San Francisco multi-hazard functional plan","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/C124902698:290/2",1988,1988,"","site","plan",null,"Public Works tertiary radio control location · use: Tertiary Control location for Public Works radio links","unverified","C124902698",290,"https://archive.org/details/C124902698/page/n289","750 Phelps Street",null,null,"City and county of San Francisco multi-hazard functional plan","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/C124902582:715/1",1988,1988,"1988","site","plan",null,"Central Shops · other: Central Shops facility, 1800 Jerrold Avenue, will provide priority services","unverified","C124902582",715,"https://archive.org/details/C124902582/page/n714","1800 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"City and county of San Francisco multi-hazard functional plan","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/C124902582:717/3",1988,1988,"1988","property_record","plan",null,"Central Shops · owned by city: Central Shops","unverified","C124902582",717,"https://archive.org/details/C124902582/page/n716","1800 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"City and county of San Francisco multi-hazard functional plan","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1989:93/6",1989,1989,"","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"SE Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1989",93,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1989/page/n92","1700 Jerrold Ave",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1989","G,P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1989:93/7",1989,1989,"","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"Public Wholesale Produce Market · owned by city: Real Estate","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1989",93,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1989/page/n92","Jerrold Ave",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1989","g","m",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1989:93/9",1989,1989,"","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Purchasing","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1989",93,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1989/page/n92","800 Quint St",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1989","G,P,n","a",0,3.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1990:93/6",1990,1990,"1990","property_record","annual report",null,"SE Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1990",93,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1990/page/n92",null,null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1990","g,p","m",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1990:93/7",1990,1990,"1990","property_record","annual report",null,"Public Wholesale Produce Market · owned by city: Real Estate","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1990",93,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1990/page/n92","1700 Jerrold Ave",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1990","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1990:93/9",1990,1990,"1990","property_record","annual report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Purchasing","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1990",93,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1990/page/n92","800 Quint St",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1990","G,P,n","a",0,3.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/C124903568:37/10",1991,1991,"","agency","other",null,"Water Pollution Control · other: Water Pollution Control, Public Works","unverified","C124903568",37,"https://archive.org/details/C124903568/page/n36","750 Phelps Street",null,null,"A guide to City Hall, city & county of San Francisco","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/C124903568:37/6",1991,1991,"","agency","other",null,"Environmental Regulation & Management · other: Environmental Regulation & Management, Public Works","unverified","C124903568",37,"https://archive.org/details/C124903568/page/n36","750 Phelps Street",null,null,"A guide to City Hall, city & county of San Francisco","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/C124903568:62/2",1991,1991,"","agency","other",null,"Industrial Waste Division · other: Director of Public Works, Industrial Waste Division","unverified","C124903568",62,"https://archive.org/details/C124903568/page/n61","750 Phelps Street",null,null,"A guide to City Hall, city & county of San Francisco","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1991:93/5",1991,1991,"","property_record","annual report",null,"Public Wholesale Produce Market · owned by city: Real Estate","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1991",93,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1991/page/n92","1700 Jerrold Ave",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1991","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1991:93/7",1991,1991,"","property_record","annual report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Purchasing","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1991",93,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1991/page/n92","800 Quint St",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1991","G,P,n","a",0,3.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/journalofproceedjanapr86sanfrich|1",1991,1991,"1991-01-07","ordinance","land-and-building","passed first reading","Bay Area Cellular Telephone to lease space at 1701 Jerrold Avenue; passed first reading only","quoted","journalofproceedjanapr86sanfrich",9,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceedjanapr86sanfrich/page/n8",null,null,null,null,"B,P","a",0,-1.2],["d","qipu:sf/decision/journalofproceedjanapr86sanfrich|36",1991,1991,"1991-01-14","ordinance","land-and-building","passed","Bay Area Cellular Telephone leases space at 1701 Jerrold Avenue","quoted","journalofproceedjanapr86sanfrich",73,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceedjanapr86sanfrich/page/n72",null,null,null,null,"B,P","a",0,-1.2],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/C124902272:26/3",1992,1992,"","property_record","other",null,"Southeast Plant · owned by city: Department of Public Works, Bureau of Water Pollution Control","unverified","C124902272",26,"https://archive.org/details/C124902272/page/n25","750 Phelps St.",null,null,"How to do business with the city and county of San Francisco","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/C124902272:35/6",1992,1992,"","property_record","other",null,"Bureau of Water Pollution Control, Southeast Plant · owned by city: Bureau of Water Pollution Control","unverified","C124902272",35,"https://archive.org/details/C124902272/page/n34","750 Phelps St.",null,null,"How to do business with the city and county of San Francisco","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1992:93/6",1992,1992,"","property_record","annual report",null,"SE Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1992",93,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1992/page/n92",null,null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1992","G,P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1992:93/7",1992,1992,"","property_record","annual report",null,"Wholesale Produce Market · owned by city: Real Estate","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1992",93,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1992/page/n92","1700 Jerrold Ave",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1992","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1992:93/9",1992,1992,"","property_record","annual report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Purchasing","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1992",93,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1992/page/n92",null,null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1992","g,n","a",0,3.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1993:99/7",1993,1993,"","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"Wholesale Produce Market · owned by city: Real Estate","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1993",99,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1993/page/n98","1700 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1993","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1993:99/8",1993,1993,"","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"Consolidated Shops Corporation Yard · owned by city: Purchasing","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1993",99,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1993/page/n98","800 Quint Street",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1993","G,P,n","a",0,3.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/journalofproceed88mayaugsanfrich|89",1993,1993,"1993-08-02","ordinance","land-and-building","passed","Bay Area Cellular to lease the roof at 1701 Jerrold Avenue","quoted","journalofproceed88mayaugsanfrich",501,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceed88mayaugsanfrich/page/n496",null,null,null,null,"B,P","a",0,-1.4],["d","qipu:sf/decision/map:journalofproceed88mayaugsanfrich/496/061ea1ca",1993,1993,"1993-08-02","ordinance",null,null,"Bay Area Cellular to lease the roof at 1701 Jerrold Avenue","unverified","journalofproceed88mayaugsanfrich",501,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceed88mayaugsanfrich/page/n496",null,null,null,null,"P","a",0,-4.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1995:55/4",1995,1995,"","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"SE Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Works","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1995",55,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1995/page/n54","1700 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1995","G","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1995:55/5",1995,1995,"","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"Consolidated Shops, 800 Quint Street · owned by city: not printed","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1995",55,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1995/page/n54","800 Quint Street",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1995","G,P,n","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1995:55/9",1995,1995,"","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"Public Wholesale Produce Market · owned by city: not printed","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1995",55,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1995/page/n54","Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1995","g","m",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1996:57/3",1996,1996,"","property_record","annual report",null,"SE Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Clean Water Program","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1996",57,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1996/page/n56","1700 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1996","P","a",0,-1.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/journalofmayaugproceed92sanfrich|4",1997,1997,"1997-05-05","resolution","land-and-building","passed","Sprint Spectrum to lease utility land at 750 Phelps Street","quoted","journalofmayaugproceed92sanfrich",13,"https://archive.org/details/journalofmayaugproceed92sanfrich/page/n12",null,null,null,null,"P","a",0,-1.2],["d","qipu:sf/decision/journalofmayaugproceed92sanfrich:301/5",1997,1997,"1997-08-04","resolution",null,"referred","A proposed underground electric easement over city-owned 750 Phelps Street for Pacific Gas and Electric was referred to committee.","quoted","journalofmayaugproceed92sanfrich",301,"https://archive.org/details/journalofmayaugproceed92sanfrich/page/n300",null,null,null,null,"P","a",0,-2.5],["d","qipu:sf/decision/journalofproceed92septdecsanfrich|6",1997,1997,"1997-09-15","resolution","land-and-building","passed","PG&E allowed to run electric lines under 750 Phelps Street","quoted","journalofproceed92septdecsanfrich",11,"https://archive.org/details/journalofproceed92septdecsanfrich/page/n10",null,null,null,null,"P","a",0,1.7],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1998:60/2",1998,1998,"","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"SE Water Pollution Control Plant (Clean Water Expansion Program) · owned by city: Clean Water Expansion Program","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1998",60,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1998/page/n59","750 Phelps Street",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1998","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1998:60/3",1998,1998,"","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: not printed","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1998",60,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1998/page/n59","800 Quint Street",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1998","n","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1998:60/4",1998,1998,"","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"Wholesale Produce Market · owned by city: Real Estate","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1998",60,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1998/page/n59","1700 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1998","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1999:72/1",1999,1999,"","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"SE Water Polution Control Plant Expansion · owned by city: Public Utilities Commission, Clean Water Program","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1999",72,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1999/page/n71","750 Phelps Street",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1999","P","a",0,0.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1999:73/4",1999,1999,"1999","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"SE Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: Public Utilities Commission, Clean Water Program","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1999",73,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_1999/page/n72","1700 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 1999","P","a",0,0.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2000:77/2",2000,2000,"","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"SE Water Pollution Control Plant (Expansion) · owned by city: Public Utilities Commission, Clean Water Program","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2000",77,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2000/page/n76","750 Phelps Street",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2000","P","a",0,0.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2000:77/3",2000,2000,"","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"Consolidated Shops · owned by city: Administrative Services Dept Purchasing Div.","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2000",77,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2000/page/n76","800 Quint Street",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2000","n","a",0,3.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2001:89/7",2001,2001,"FY 2000-2001","property_record","annual report",null,"SE WATER POLLUTION CONTROL PLANT · owned by city: PUC/Clean Water","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2001",89,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2001/page/n88","1700 JERROLD AVENUE",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2001","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2001:89/9",2001,2001,"FY 2000-2001","property_record","annual report",null,"PUBLIC WHOLESALE PRODUCE MKT · owned by city: Real Estate/Administrative Services","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2001",89,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2001/page/n88","2095 JERROLD AVE",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2001","G","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2002:82/1",2002,2002,"2002","property_record","annual report",null,"SE Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: PUC/Clean Water","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2002",82,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2002/page/n81","1700 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2002","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2002:82/2",2002,2002,"2002","property_record","annual report",null,"SE Water Pollution Control Plant · acreage: 47.951 acres","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2002",82,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2002/page/n81","1700 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2002","P","a",0,-1.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/meetingjuneaugminutes97sanfrich:15/1",2002,2002,"2002-06-03","resolution","transit","passed","Transfers jurisdiction of a Phelps Street parcel from the Public Utilities Commission to the Municipal Transportation Agency for a light rail substation.","quoted","meetingjuneaugminutes97sanfrich",15,"https://archive.org/details/meetingjuneaugminutes97sanfrich/page/n14",null,null,null,null,null,"e",0,3.28],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004:148/5",2004,2003,"2003-2004","property_record","annual report",null,"Central Shops · owned by city: City and County of San Francisco","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004",148,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004/page/n147","1758 JERROLD AVE",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2004","G,P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004:148/6",2004,2003,"2003-2004","property_record","annual report",null,"Public Wholesale Produce Market · owned by city: City and County of San Francisco","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004",148,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004/page/n147","2095 JERROLD AVE",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2004","G","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004:84/4",2004,2003,"2003-2004","property_record","annual report",null,"SE WATER POLLUTION CONTROL PLANT · owned by city: PUC/Clean Water","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004",84,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004/page/n83","1700 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2004","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004:84/6",2004,2003,"2003-2004","property_record","annual report",null,"PUBLIC WHOLESALE PRODUCE MKT · owned by city: Real Estate/ Administrative Services","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004",84,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004/page/n83","2095 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2004","G","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004:84/8",2004,2003,"2003-2004","property_record","annual report",null,"ELECTRICAL SUBSTATION NORTHERLY OF PHELPS AND FORMER INNES AVENUE · owned by city: MTA","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004",84,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004/page/n83","Former Innes Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2004","G,P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2003:83/1",2003,2003,"Fiscal Year 2002-2003","property_record","annual report",null,"SE Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: PUC/Clean Water","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2003",83,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2003/page/n82","1700 Jerrold Avenue",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2003","P","a",0,-1.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/meetingminutesb2004sanf_2:35/1",2004,2004,"2004-09-14","resolution","water-sewers","referred","The Public Utilities Commission may accept a state loan of about $1,622,940 (≈ $2.9 million in 2026 dollars) for solar and energy upgrades at the Southeast plant.","quoted","meetingminutesb2004sanf_2",35,"https://archive.org/details/meetingminutesb2004sanf_2/page/n34",null,null,null,null,"P","m",0,0.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/meetingmins20042005sanf:299/4",2004,2004,"2004-09-16","resolution","water-sewers","referred","Proposed acceptance of a $1,622,940 (≈ $2.9 million in 2026 dollars) state loan for a solar power system at the Southeast Water Pollution Control Plant, sent to committee.","quoted","meetingmins20042005sanf",299,"https://archive.org/details/meetingmins20042005sanf/page/n298",null,null,null,null,"P","m",0,-1.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/meetingminutesb2004sanf_2:94/3",2004,2004,"2004-09-28","resolution","water-sewers","passed","Public Utilities Commission may accept a $1.6M (≈ $2.9 million in 2026 dollars) state loan for efficiency and solar work at the Southeast plant.","quoted","meetingminutesb2004sanf_2",94,"https://archive.org/details/meetingminutesb2004sanf_2/page/n93",null,null,null,null,"P","m",0,4.65],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004:154/17",2004,2004,"Fiscal Year 2003-2004","property_record","annual report",null,"Innes Ave Electrical Substation · owned by city: City and County of San Francisco","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004",154,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2004/page/n153","PHELPS AVE",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2004","g,p","m",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006:79/5",2006,2005,"2005-2006","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"SE WATER POLLUTION CONTROL PLANT · owned by city: PUC/Clean Water","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006",79,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006/page/n78","1700 JERROLD AVENUE",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2006","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006:79/7",2006,2005,"2005-2006","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"PUBLIC WHOLESALE PRODUCE MKT · owned by city: Real Estate/ Administrative Services","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006",79,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006/page/n78","2095 JERROLD AVE",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2006","G","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006:79/8",2006,2005,"2005-2006","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"CENTRAL SHOPS · owned by city: Purchasing","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006",79,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006/page/n78","1758 JERROLD",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2006","G,P","a",0,3.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006:79/9",2006,2005,"2005-2006","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"ELECTRICAL SUBSTATION NORTHERLY OF PHELPS AND FORMER INNES AVENUE · owned by city: MTA","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006",79,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006/page/n78","FORMER INNES AVENUE",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2006","G,P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2005:87/1",2005,2005,"FISCAL YEAR 2004-2005","property_record","annual report",null,"SE Water Pollution Control Plant · owned by city: PUC/Clean Water","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2005",87,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2005/page/n86","1700 JERROLD AVENUE",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2005","P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2005:154/1",2005,2005,"FY 2004-2005","property_record","annual report",null,"Central Shops · owned by city: City and County of San Francisco","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2005",154,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2005/page/n153","1758 Jerrold Ave",null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2005","G,P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006:145/17",2006,2006,"FISCAL YEAR 2005-2006","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"CENTRAL SHOPS · owned by city: not stated on page","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006",145,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006/page/n144",null,null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2006","G,P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006:145/18",2006,2006,"FISCAL YEAR 2005-2006","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"PUBLIC WHOLESALE PRODUCE MKT · owned by city: not stated on page","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006",145,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006/page/n144",null,null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2006","G,P","a",0,-1.0],["f","dl-sf-facts-v1.1-haiku55-2026-10/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006:145/9",2006,2006,"FISCAL YEAR 2005-2006","property_record","city-owned property report",null,"ELECTRICAL SUBSTATION · owned by city: not stated on page","unverified","igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006",145,"https://archive.org/details/igsl_san-francisco-real-prop-report_2006/page/n144",null,null,null,"Real property owned by the city and county of San Francisco / 2006","G,P","a",0,-1.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/meetingminutesb2013sanf_0:223/3",2013,2013,"2013-05-21","contract","water-sewers","referred","Public Utilities Commission emergency contract of up to $9M (≈ $13.0 million in 2026 dollars) to replace unstable roofs at the Southeast plant at 750 Phelps Street was sent to committee.","quoted","meetingminutesb2013sanf_0",223,"https://archive.org/details/meetingminutesb2013sanf_0/page/n222",null,null,null,null,"P","a",0,0.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/meetingminutesb2013sanf_1:178/1",2013,2013,"2013-07-23","resolution","water-sewers","passed","Emergency contract to replace unstable digester roofs at the Southeast Water Pollution Control Plant, up to $10.3M (≈ $14.9 million in 2026 dollars), approved.","quoted","meetingminutesb2013sanf_1",178,"https://archive.org/details/meetingminutesb2013sanf_1/page/n177",null,null,null,null,"P","m",0,4.23],["d","qipu:sf/decision/meetingminutesd2013sanf_0:53/3",2013,2013,"2013-07-23","resolution","water-sewers","passed","Public Utilities Commission emergency roof replacement contracts, up to $10.3M (≈ $14.9 million in 2026 dollars), approved for the Southeast Water Pollution Control Plant at 750 Phelps Street.","quoted","meetingminutesd2013sanf_0",53,"https://archive.org/details/meetingminutesd2013sanf_0/page/n52",null,null,null,null,"P","a",0,4.98],["d","qipu:sf/decision/meetingminutesbo2016sanf:70/1",2016,2016,"2016-02-02","ordinance",null,"passed first reading","Proposed deal lets Oryx Development build new city Central Shops facilities on Selby and Galvez streets; passed on first reading.","quoted","meetingminutesbo2016sanf",70,"https://archive.org/details/meetingminutesbo2016sanf/page/n69",null,null,null,null,null,"e",0,10.44],["d","qipu:sf/decision/map:bag022817/32/2250932d",2017,2017,"2017-02-28","resolution",null,null,"Central Shops move from 1800 Jerrold Avenue now costs $82.3M (≈ $113.1 million in 2026 dollars)","unverified",null,null,"https://sfbos.org/sites/default/files/bag022817_minutes.pdf#page=32",null,null,null,null,"P","a",0,-1.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/map:bag011023/21/2206fc37",2023,2023,"2023-01-10","ordinance",null,null,"Special contracting rules proposed for the Jerrold Avenue biogas project","unverified",null,null,"https://sfbos.org/sites/default/files/bag011023_minutes.pdf#page=21",null,null,null,null,"P","a",0,-1.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/sfbos:bag011023|73",2023,2023,"2023-01-10","ordinance","city-services",null,"Special contracting rules proposed for the Jerrold Avenue biogas project","unverified",null,null,"https://sfbos.org/sites/default/files/bag011023_minutes.pdf#page=21",null,null,null,null,"B,P","a",0,-1.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/sfbos:bag022823|8",2023,2023,"2023-02-28","ordinance","city-services",null,"Contracting rules for the Jerrold Avenue biogas project pass first reading","unverified",null,null,"https://sfbos.org/sites/default/files/bag022823_minutes.pdf#page=5",null,null,null,null,"B,P","a",0,-1.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/sfbos:bag030723|1",2023,2023,"2023-03-07","ordinance","city-services",null,"Special contracting rules approved for the Jerrold Avenue biogas project","unverified",null,null,"https://sfbos.org/sites/default/files/bag030723_minutes.pdf#page=5",null,null,null,null,"B,P","a",0,-1.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/map:bag012726/29/cf42d755",2026,2026,"2026-01-27","resolution",null,null,"Free easement sought for PG&E at 1800 Jerrold Avenue","unverified",null,null,"https://sfbos.org/sites/default/files/bag012726_minutes.pdf#page=29",null,null,null,null,"P","a",0,-1.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/sfbos:bag012726|139",2026,2026,"2026-01-27","resolution","land-and-building",null,"Free easement sought for PG&E at 1800 Jerrold Avenue","unverified",null,null,"https://sfbos.org/sites/default/files/bag012726_minutes.pdf#page=29",null,null,null,null,"B,P","a",0,-1.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/sfbos:bag012726|140",2026,2026,"2026-01-27","resolution",null,null,"Free easement to bring more gas to the Southeast plant",null,null,null,"https://sfbos.org/sites/default/files/bag012726_minutes.pdf#page=29",null,null,null,null,"B","m",0,-1.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/sfbos:bag012726|141",2026,2026,"2026-01-27","resolution",null,null,"Information sought on [name withheld] coverage denials and tree planting",null,null,null,"https://sfbos.org/sites/default/files/bag012726_minutes.pdf#page=29",null,null,null,null,"B","m",0,-2.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/sfbos:bag031026|12",2026,2026,"2026-03-10","resolution","land-and-building",null,"Free easement for PG&E proposed at 1800 Jerrold Avenue","unverified",null,null,"https://sfbos.org/sites/default/files/bag031026_minutes.pdf#page=6",null,null,null,null,"B,P","a",0,-1.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/sfbos:bag031026|13",2026,2026,"2026-03-10","resolution",null,null,"Easement to bring more gas to the Southeast treatment plant",null,null,null,"https://sfbos.org/sites/default/files/bag031026_minutes.pdf#page=6",null,null,null,null,"B","m",0,-1.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/sfbos:bag031026|14",2026,2026,"2026-03-10","resolution","running-the-city",null,"Public Utilities Commission staff answer questions on a resolution","unverified",null,null,"https://sfbos.org/sites/default/files/bag031026_minutes.pdf#page=6",null,null,null,null,"B,P","m",0,0.0],["d","qipu:sf/decision/sfbos:bag031026|15",2026,2026,"2026-03-10","resolution","running-the-city",null,"An adoption vote with no subject on this page","unverified",null,null,"https://sfbos.org/sites/default/files/bag031026_minutes.pdf#page=6",null,null,null,null,"B,P","m",0,-1.0]],"pinned":["qipu:sf/decision/meetingminutesd2013sanf_0:53/3","qipu:sf/decision/meetingminutesb2004sanf_2:94/3","qipu:sf/decision/meetingminutesbo2016sanf:70/1","qipu:sf/decision/meetingjuneaugminutes97sanfrich:15/1"]}